AR Bluett Award Trust Chairman
Les McMahon

[email protected]
Ph 0412 303 719

AR Bluett Memorial Award – entries close 1 August 2022

Councils considering entering the AR Bluett Memorial Award for 2022 have just over a month remaining to submit their entries.

The awards, considered the greatest accolade a council can receive, recognise excellence and relative progress by member councils of Local Government NSW. Being judged on relative progress means that irrespective of size or resources, each council receives due consideration for its achievements.

The awards also include the official presentation of the prestigious Stephen Ward Scholarship, which will be given to at least one staff member from each of the Metro/Regional and Rural category winners.

Entries close 1 August 2022.

Further information