Media Release: Closer State-Local Ties as Premier and Minister sign agreement with Local Government NSW

8 April 2013

The Premier, the Hon Barry O'Farrell, the Minister for Local Government, the Hon Don Page, and the Local Government NSW Joint Presidents, Cr Keith Rhoades AFSM and Cr Ray Donald, signed the Intergovernmental Agreement to Guide NSW State-Local Government Relations on Strategic Partnerships on Monday 8 April 2013.

View the Premier's media release on the Intergovernment Agreement.